Contact

We welcome your inquiries and comments, and look forward to serving you. If you have any, please fill out the form below, or contact us at 330-678-9444 or toll-free (US Only) at 1-800-838-3906.

SHOW MORE

Sorbothane® Directory

 

David Church | President
330-678-9444 ext. 180
david.church@sorbothane.com


Jim Forsyth | Manager of New Product Development
330-678-9444 ext. 127
jim.forsyth@sorbothane.com


Dan Streb | Controller
330-678-9444 ext. 190
dan.streb@sorbothane.com


Robert Whitlinger | Product Engineer
330-678-9444 ext. 132
robert.whitlinger@sorbothane.com


Amy Fishel | Customer Service
330-678-9444 ext. 117
amy.fishel@sorbothane.com


Yvone Stratton | Accounting/Office Administrator
330-678-9444 ext. 125
yvonne.stratton@sorbothane.com


Curtis Withrow | Quality Technician
330-678-9444 ext. 119
curtis.withrow@sorbothane.com

 
Sorbothane Bushings and Washers

* = required

* Choose a department:
How did you find us ?
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Company:
Phone Number:
* Email Address:
* Comments: